Caritas Southwark will work across each of the three areas of the Archdiocese: South-East, South-West and Kent, The Commission will help those most in need through deanery and parish initiatives, existing charities, and parish outreach. At the forefront of its mission is Christ's Great Commandment 'Love one another, as I have loved you'.

The Archdiocese of Southwark consists of 174 parishes and 165 schools centred around Christ, seeking to help people grow in faith, live in hope and collectively change our world through love. South-East and South-West London Areas


Kent Area

Get in touch

Tel: 0333 188 1385 / E-mail: